Administrators

Miguel Rivera : Assistant Principal

Miguel Rivera

Assistant Principal

miguel.rivera01@polk-fl.net
Jason Fields : Dean

Jason Fields

Dean

jason.fields@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Debbie Rivera : Principal's Secretary

Debbie Rivera

Principal's Secretary

debbie.rivera@polk-fl.net
Mercedes Flores : Guidance Counselor

Mercedes Flores

Guidance Counselor

mercedes.flores@polk-fl.net
Tinisha Griffin : Terminal Operator

Tinisha Griffin

Terminal Operator

tinisha.griffin@polk-fl.net
Tina Johnson : Front Office Secretary

Tina Johnson

Front Office Secretary

tina.johnson@polk-fl.net
Chris Sitek : Network Manager

Chris Sitek

Network Manager

chris.sitek@polk-fl.net
Shana Morris : School Nurse

Shana Morris

School Nurse

shana.morris@polk-fl.net
Linda Temples : Food Service Manager

Linda Temples

Food Service Manager

linda.temples@polk-fl.net
Patricia Hodge : Media Specialist

Patricia Hodge

Media Specialist

patricia.hodge@polk-fl.net
Wililsa Garcia Medina : ESOL Paraeducator

Wililsa Garcia Medina

ESOL Paraeducator

wililsa.medina@polk-fl.net

 

Teachers

Select a subject area to narrow your search.

Erin Miller : Math

Erin Miller

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net
Gregory Arscott : Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

Gregory Arscott

Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Terisa Potter : Reading

Terisa Potter

Reading

terisa.potter@polk-fl.net
Robert Gonzalez : Social Studies

Robert Gonzalez

Social Studies

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Bonny Robson : Language Arts

Bonny Robson

Language Arts

bonny.robson@polk-fl.net
Michelle Acevedo : Spanish

Michelle Acevedo

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net
Michael Bastedo : Mathematics

Michael Bastedo

Mathematics

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net
Cassaundra Bennett : Band / Guitar

Cassaundra Bennett

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net
Joshua Cleveland : Orchestra

Joshua Cleveland

Orchestra

joshua.cleveland@polk-fl.net
Marah Ernest : Gifted

Marah Ernest

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net
Michael Faughn : Science

Michael Faughn

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net
Pamela Rivers : Science / Earth Space Science

Pamela Rivers

Science / Earth Space Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net
Carlos Gonzalez : Mathematics

Carlos Gonzalez

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net
Phillip Jernigan : ESE / Gifted

Phillip Jernigan

ESE / Gifted

phillip.jernigan@polk-fl.net
Nicole Johnson : Science

Nicole Johnson

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jason Klikus : Language Arts

Jason Klikus

Language Arts

jason.klikus@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Longley : Science

Jennifer Longley

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net
Ryan Mate : Reading

Ryan Mate

Reading

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Paula McCardle : Physical Education

Paula McCardle

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Thomas McCullough : Social Studies

Thomas McCullough

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Clay McGee : Reading

Clay McGee

Reading

clay.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKay : Reading

Yolanda McKay

Reading

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net
Vivianette Nieves : Language Arts

Vivianette Nieves

Language Arts

vivianette.nieves@polk-fl.net
Laura Parker : ICT / Technology

Laura Parker

ICT / Technology

laura.parker@polk-fl.net
Latecha Ransom-Sears : Critical Thinking / Journalism

Latecha Ransom-Sears

Critical Thinking / Journalism

latecha.ransomsears@polk-fl.net
Landan Smith : Studio Art / Digital Art

Landan Smith

Studio Art / Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net
Sarah Smith : US History

Sarah Smith

US History

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net
Joy Smith-Wallace : Mathematics

Joy Smith-Wallace

Mathematics

joy.smith-wallace@polk-fl.net
Tamika Reid : Civics

Tamika Reid

Civics

tamika.reid@polk-fl.net
Melanie Tucker : Environmental Science

Melanie Tucker

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Maria Viamonte : Environmental Science

Maria Viamonte

Environmental Science

maria.viamonte@polk-fl.net
Bruce Victor : Physical Education

Bruce Victor

Physical Education

bruce.victor@polk-fl.net
Irene Walker : Language Arts

Irene Walker

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net
Bonny Robson : Language Arts

Bonny Robson

Language Arts

bonny.robson@polk-fl.net
Jason Klikus : Language Arts

Jason Klikus

Language Arts

jason.klikus@polk-fl.net
Vivianette Nieves : Language Arts

Vivianette Nieves

Language Arts

vivianette.nieves@polk-fl.net
Irene Walker : Language Arts

Irene Walker

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net
Erin Miller : Math

Erin Miller

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net
Gregory Arscott : Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

Gregory Arscott

Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Michael Bastedo : Mathematics

Michael Bastedo

Mathematics

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net
Carlos Gonzalez : Mathematics

Carlos Gonzalez

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net
Joy Smith-Wallace : Mathematics

Joy Smith-Wallace

Mathematics

joy.smith-wallace@polk-fl.net
Terisa Potter : Reading

Terisa Potter

Reading

terisa.potter@polk-fl.net
Ryan Mate : Reading

Ryan Mate

Reading

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Clay McGee : Reading

Clay McGee

Reading

clay.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKay : Reading

Yolanda McKay

Reading

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net
Michael Faughn : Science

Michael Faughn

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net
Pamela Rivers : Science / Earth Space Science

Pamela Rivers

Science / Earth Space Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net
Nicole Johnson : Science

Nicole Johnson

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Longley : Science

Jennifer Longley

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net
Melanie Tucker : Environmental Science

Melanie Tucker

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Maria Viamonte : Environmental Science

Maria Viamonte

Environmental Science

maria.viamonte@polk-fl.net
Robert Gonzalez : Social Studies

Robert Gonzalez

Social Studies

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Thomas McCullough : Social Studies

Thomas McCullough

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Sarah Smith : US History

Sarah Smith

US History

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net
Tamika Reid : Civics

Tamika Reid

Civics

tamika.reid@polk-fl.net
Marah Ernest : Gifted

Marah Ernest

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net
Phillip Jernigan : ESE / Gifted

Phillip Jernigan

ESE / Gifted

phillip.jernigan@polk-fl.net
Michelle Acevedo : Spanish

Michelle Acevedo

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net
Cassaundra Bennett : Band / Guitar

Cassaundra Bennett

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net
Joshua Cleveland : Orchestra

Joshua Cleveland

Orchestra

joshua.cleveland@polk-fl.net
Paula McCardle : Physical Education

Paula McCardle

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Laura Parker : ICT / Technology

Laura Parker

ICT / Technology

laura.parker@polk-fl.net
Latecha Ransom-Sears : Critical Thinking / Journalism

Latecha Ransom-Sears

Critical Thinking / Journalism

latecha.ransomsears@polk-fl.net
Landan Smith : Studio Art / Digital Art

Landan Smith

Studio Art / Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net
Bruce Victor : Physical Education

Bruce Victor

Physical Education

bruce.victor@polk-fl.net