Support Staff

Bills, Brandi

Instructional Paraeducator

Carleton, Susan

Media Specialist

susan.carleton@polk-fl.net

Derby, Erik

Instructional Paraeducator

Flores, Mercedes

Guidance Counselor

mercedes.flores@polk-fl.net

Gables, Mel

Literacy Coach

mel.gables@polk-fl.net

Gilbert, Lakeisha

Terminal Operator

lakeisha.gilbert@polk-fl.net

Johnson, Tina

Front Office Secretary

tina.johnson@polk-fl.net

Malgoza, Janette

ESOL Paraeducator

janette.malgoza@polk-fl.net

Morris, Shana

School Nurse

shana.morris@polk-fl.net

Onorati, Sheri

Testing & Title I Coordinator

sheri.onorati@polk-fl.net

Rivera, Debbie

Principal's Secretary

debbie.rivera@polk-fl.net

Sitek, Chris

Network Manager

chris.sitek@polk-fl.net

Temples, Linda

Food Service Manager

linda.temples@polk-fl.net