Support Staff

Mercedes Flores : Guidance Counselor

Mercedes Flores

Guidance Counselor

mercedes.flores@polk-fl.net
Debbie Rivera : Principal's Secretary

Debbie Rivera

Principal's Secretary

debbie.rivera@polk-fl.net
Chris Sitek : Network Manager

Chris Sitek

Network Manager

chris.sitek@polk-fl.net
Tia Giles : Literacy Coach

Tia Giles

Literacy Coach

tia.giles@polk-fl.net
Nicole Pfaff : Math Coach

Nicole Pfaff

Math Coach

nicole.pfaff@polk-fl.net
Tinisha Griffin : Terminal Operator

Tinisha Griffin

Terminal Operator

tinisha.griffin@polk-fl.net
Tina Johnson : Front Office Secretary

Tina Johnson

Front Office Secretary

tina.johnson@polk-fl.net
Shana Morris : School Nurse

Shana Morris

School Nurse

shana.morris@polk-fl.net
Linda Temples : Food Service Manager

Linda Temples

Food Service Manager

linda.temples@polk-fl.net
Patricia Hodge : Media Specialist

Patricia Hodge

Media Specialist

patricia.hodge@polk-fl.net