Support Staff

Alicea, Shaira

Guidance Counselor

shaira.alicea@polk-fl.net

Bowen, Tyann

Attendance Secretary

tyann.bowen@polk-fl.net

Gilbert, Lakeisha

Principal Secretary

lakeisha.gilbert@polk-fl.net

Isom, Kayla

Testing & Title I Coordinator

kayla.isom@polk-fl.net

McCants-Reid, Janice

Instructional Paraeducator

janice.mccants@polk-fl.net

McGowan, Tiffany

School Nurse

TBA

ESOL Paraeducator

Sitek, Chris

Network Manager

chris.sitek@polk-fl.net

Spann, LaKeisha

Literacy Coach

lakeisha.spann@polk-fl.net

Akers, Kirsten

Media Specialist

kirsten.akers@polk-fl.net

Teti, Sandra

Food Service Manager

sandra.teti@polk-fl.net