Support Staff

Flores, Mercedes

Guidance Counselor

mercedes.flores@polk-fl.net

Giles, Tia

Literacy Coach

tia.giles@polk-fl.net

Griffin, Tinisha

Terminal Operator

tinisha.griffin@polk-fl.net

Hodge, Patricia

Media Specialist

patricia.hodge@polk-fl.net

Johnson, Tina

Front Office Secretary

tina.johnson@polk-fl.net

Morris, Shana

School Nurse

shana.morris@polk-fl.net

Onorati, Sheri

Testing Coordinator

sheri.onorati@polk-fl.net

Rivera, Debbie

Principal's Secretary

debbie.rivera@polk-fl.net

Sitek, Chris

Network Manager

chris.sitek@polk-fl.net

Temples, Linda

Food Service Manager

linda.temples@polk-fl.net