Teachers

Teachers

Select a subject area to narrow your search.

Albertorio, Amanda

Orchestra

amanda.albertorio@polk-fl.net

Ballard, Raymond

ICT Technology/Gaming

raymond.ballard@polk-fl.net

Bastedo, Michael

Fabrication Lab

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net

Bilahi, Zakiyyah

Mathematics

zakiyyah.bilahi@polk-fl.net

Boisselle, Deborah

ESE Teacher

deborah.boisselle@polk-fl.net

Bonilla, Mariam

Social Studies

mariam.bonilla@polk-fl.net

Bostic, Tracy

Language Arts

tracy.bostic@polk-fl.net

Boucher, Tara

Environmental Science

tara.boucher@polk-fl.net

Castellanos, Maribel

Spanish

maribel.castellanos@polk-fl.net

Cramatte, Jenny

Gifted

jenny.cramatte@polk-fl.net

Earls, Kay

Mathematics

kay.earls@polk-fl.net

Espiritusanto, Orliz

6th Grade Environmental Science

orliz.espiritusanto@polk-fl.net

Haranda, Kelly

Language Arts

kelly.haranda@polk-fl.net

Heacox, Stephen

Band/Guitar

stephen.heacox@polk-fl.net

Johnson, Nicole

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net

Jones, Sabrena

Social Studies

sabrena.jones@polk-fl.net

Key, Beverly

Mathematics

beverly.key@polk-fl.net

Longley, Jennifer

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net

McCardle, Paula

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net

McCullough, Thomas

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net

McIntee, Susan

Reading

susan.mcintee@polk-fl.net

Mikulski, Lauren

Science

lauren.mikulski@polk-fl.net

Motley, Eddie

Physical Education

eddie.motley@polk-fl.net

Pottinger, Jihan

Mathematics

jihan.pottinger@polk-fl.net

Rivera, Debbie

Instructional Television

debbie.rivera@polk-fl.net

Rivers, Pamela

Service Learning

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net

Lebron Santiago, Lucy

Social Studies

lucy.lebronsantiago@polk-fl.net

Smith, Landan

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net

Tucker, Melanie

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net

Varian, Michelle

Mathematics

michelle.varian@polk-fl.net

Volker, Anne

Mathematics

anne.volker@polk-fl.net

Walker, Irene

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net

Bostic, Tracy

Language Arts

tracy.bostic@polk-fl.net

Haranda, Kelly

Language Arts

kelly.haranda@polk-fl.net

Walker, Irene

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net

Bilahi, Zakiyyah

Mathematics

zakiyyah.bilahi@polk-fl.net

Earls, Kay

Mathematics

kay.earls@polk-fl.net

Key, Beverly

Mathematics

beverly.key@polk-fl.net

Pottinger, Jihan

Mathematics

jihan.pottinger@polk-fl.net

Varian, Michelle

Mathematics

michelle.varian@polk-fl.net

Volker, Anne

Mathematics

anne.volker@polk-fl.net

McIntee, Susan

Reading

susan.mcintee@polk-fl.net

Johnson, Nicole

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net

Longley, Jennifer

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net

Mikulski, Lauren

Science

lauren.mikulski@polk-fl.net

Bonilla, Mariam

Social Studies

mariam.bonilla@polk-fl.net

Jones, Sabrena

Social Studies

sabrena.jones@polk-fl.net

McCullough, Thomas

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Lebron Santiago, Lucy

Social Studies

lucy.lebronsantiago@polk-fl.net

Boisselle, Deborah

ESE Teacher

deborah.boisselle@polk-fl.net

Cramatte, Jenny

Gifted

jenny.cramatte@polk-fl.net

Albertorio, Amanda

Orchestra

amanda.albertorio@polk-fl.net

Ballard, Raymond

ICT Technology/Gaming

raymond.ballard@polk-fl.net

Bastedo, Michael

Fabrication Lab

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net

Boucher, Tara

Environmental Science

tara.boucher@polk-fl.net

Castellanos, Maribel

Spanish

maribel.castellanos@polk-fl.net

Espiritusanto, Orliz

6th Grade Environmental Science

orliz.espiritusanto@polk-fl.net

Heacox, Stephen

Band/Guitar

stephen.heacox@polk-fl.net

McCardle, Paula

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net

Motley, Eddie

Physical Education

eddie.motley@polk-fl.net

Rivera, Debbie

Instructional Television

debbie.rivera@polk-fl.net

Rivers, Pamela

Service Learning

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net

Smith, Landan

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net

Tucker, Melanie

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net