Teachers

Teachers

Select a subject area to narrow your search.

Acevedo, Michelle

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net

Bastedo, Michael

Fabrication Lab

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net

Bennett, Cassaundra

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net

Boisselle, Deborah

ESE Teacher

deborah.boisselle@polk-fl.net

Bork, Rachel

Social Studies

rachel.bork

Boucher, Tara

Environmental Science

tara.boucher@polk-fl.net

Carleton, Susan

Language Arts

susan.carleton@polk-fl.net

Crawford, Tyrhon

Physical Education

tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net

Dumitru, Alexander

Math

alexandru.dumitru@polk-fl.net

Ernest, Marah

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net

Faughn, Michael

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net

Fox, Shanna

Environmental Science

shanna.fox@polk-fl.net

Gonzalez, Carlos

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net

Gonzalez, Robert

Social Studies

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net

Johnson, Nicole

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net

Longley, Jennifer

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net

Mate, Ryan

ITV

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net

McCardle, Paula

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net

McKay, Yolanda

Language Arts

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net

McCullough, Thomas

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Miller, Erin

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net

Nieves-Ramos, Vivianette

Language Arts

vivianette.nieves@polk-fl.net

Rheaume, James

Mathematics

james.rheaume@polk-fl.net

Rivers, Pamela

Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net

Smith, Landan

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net

Smith, Sarah

Social Studies

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net

Spann, LaKeisha

Math

lakeisha.spann@polk-fl.net

Tucker, Melanie

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net

Walker, Irene

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net

Webb, Cynthia

ICT Technology/Gaming

cynthia.webb@polk-fl.net

Carleton, Susan

Language Arts

susan.carleton@polk-fl.net

McKay, Yolanda

Language Arts

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net

Nieves-Ramos, Vivianette

Language Arts

vivianette.nieves@polk-fl.net

Walker, Irene

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net

Dumitru, Alexander

Math

alexandru.dumitru@polk-fl.net

Gonzalez, Carlos

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net

Miller, Erin

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net

Rheaume, James

Mathematics

james.rheaume@polk-fl.net

Spann, LaKeisha

Math

lakeisha.spann@polk-fl.net

Boucher, Tara

Environmental Science

tara.boucher@polk-fl.net

Faughn, Michael

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net

Fox, Shanna

Environmental Science

shanna.fox@polk-fl.net

Johnson, Nicole

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net

Longley, Jennifer

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net

Rivers, Pamela

Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net

Tucker, Melanie

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net

Bork, Rachel

Social Studies

rachel.bork

Gonzalez, Robert

Social Studies

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net

McCullough, Thomas

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Smith, Sarah

Social Studies

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net

Boisselle, Deborah

ESE Teacher

deborah.boisselle@polk-fl.net

Ernest, Marah

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net

Acevedo, Michelle

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net

Bastedo, Michael

Fabrication Lab

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net

Bennett, Cassaundra

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net

Crawford, Tyrhon

Physical Education

tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net

Mate, Ryan

ITV

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net

McCardle, Paula

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net

Smith, Landan

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net

Webb, Cynthia

ICT Technology/Gaming

cynthia.webb@polk-fl.net