Teachers

Teachers

Select a subject area to narrow your search.

Alexander Dumitru : Math

Alexander Dumitru

Math

alexandru.dumitru@polk-fl.net
LaKeisha Spann : Math

LaKeisha Spann

Math

lakeisha.spann@polk-fl.net
Erin Miller : Math

Erin Miller

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net
James Rheaume : Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

James Rheaume

Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

james.rheaume@polk-fl.net
Robert Gonzalez : Civics

Robert Gonzalez

Civics

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Michelle Acevedo : Spanish

Michelle Acevedo

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net
Michael Bastedo : Mathematics

Michael Bastedo

Mathematics

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net
Cassaundra Bennett : Band / Guitar

Cassaundra Bennett

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net
Marah Ernest : Gifted

Marah Ernest

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net
Michael Faughn : Science

Michael Faughn

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net
Pamela Rivers : Science / Earth Space Science

Pamela Rivers

Science / Earth Space Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net
Carlos Gonzalez : Mathematics

Carlos Gonzalez

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net
Nicole Johnson : Science

Nicole Johnson

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Longley : Science

Jennifer Longley

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net
Ryan Mate : ITV

Ryan Mate

ITV

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Paula McCardle : Physical Education

Paula McCardle

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Thomas McCullough : Social Studies

Thomas McCullough

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Clay McGee : Reading

Clay McGee

Reading

clay.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKay : Language Arts

Yolanda McKay

Language Arts

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net
Vivianette Nieves : Language Arts

Vivianette Nieves

Language Arts

vivianette.nieves@polk-fl.net
Landan Smith : Digital Art

Landan Smith

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net
Sarah Smith : US History

Sarah Smith

US History

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net
Rachel Bork : Social Studies

Rachel Bork

Social Studies

rachel.bork
Melanie Tucker : Environmental Science

Melanie Tucker

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Tara Boucher : Environmental Science

Tara Boucher

Environmental Science

tara.boucher@polk-fl.net
Tyrhon Crawford : Physical Education

Tyrhon Crawford

Physical Education

tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net
Irene Walker : Language Arts

Irene Walker

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKay : Language Arts

Yolanda McKay

Language Arts

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net
Irene Walker : Language Arts

Irene Walker

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net
Alexander Dumitru : Math

Alexander Dumitru

Math

alexandru.dumitru@polk-fl.net
LaKeisha Spann : Math

LaKeisha Spann

Math

lakeisha.spann@polk-fl.net
Erin Miller : Math

Erin Miller

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net
James Rheaume : Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

James Rheaume

Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

james.rheaume@polk-fl.net
Michael Bastedo : Mathematics

Michael Bastedo

Mathematics

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net
Carlos Gonzalez : Mathematics

Carlos Gonzalez

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net
Clay McGee : Reading

Clay McGee

Reading

clay.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Michael Faughn : Science

Michael Faughn

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net
Pamela Rivers : Science / Earth Space Science

Pamela Rivers

Science / Earth Space Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net
Nicole Johnson : Science

Nicole Johnson

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Longley : Science

Jennifer Longley

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net
Melanie Tucker : Environmental Science

Melanie Tucker

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Tara Boucher : Environmental Science

Tara Boucher

Environmental Science

tara.boucher@polk-fl.net
Robert Gonzalez : Civics

Robert Gonzalez

Civics

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Thomas McCullough : Social Studies

Thomas McCullough

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Sarah Smith : US History

Sarah Smith

US History

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net
Rachel Bork : Social Studies

Rachel Bork

Social Studies

rachel.bork
Marah Ernest : Gifted

Marah Ernest

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net
Michelle Acevedo : Spanish

Michelle Acevedo

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net
Cassaundra Bennett : Band / Guitar

Cassaundra Bennett

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net
Ryan Mate : ITV

Ryan Mate

ITV

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Paula McCardle : Physical Education

Paula McCardle

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Landan Smith : Digital Art

Landan Smith

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net
Tyrhon Crawford : Physical Education

Tyrhon Crawford

Physical Education

tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net