Teachers

Teachers

Select a subject area to narrow your search.

LaKeisha Spann : Math

LaKeisha Spann

Math

lakeisha.spann@polk-fl.net
Erin Miller : Math

Erin Miller

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net
Gregory Arscott : Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

Gregory Arscott

Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Robert Gonzalez : Social Studies

Robert Gonzalez

Social Studies

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Bonny Robson : Language Arts

Bonny Robson

Language Arts

bonny.robson@polk-fl.net
Michelle Acevedo : Spanish

Michelle Acevedo

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net
Michael Bastedo : Mathematics

Michael Bastedo

Mathematics

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net
Cassaundra Bennett : Band / Guitar

Cassaundra Bennett

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net
Marah Ernest : Gifted

Marah Ernest

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net
Michael Faughn : Science

Michael Faughn

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net
Pamela Rivers : Science / Earth Space Science

Pamela Rivers

Science / Earth Space Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net
Carlos Gonzalez : Mathematics

Carlos Gonzalez

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net
Phillip Jernigan : ESE / Gifted

Phillip Jernigan

ESE / Gifted

phillip.jernigan@polk-fl.net
Nicole Johnson : Science

Nicole Johnson

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jason Klikus : Language Arts

Jason Klikus

Language Arts

jason.klikus@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Longley : Science

Jennifer Longley

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net
Ryan Mate : ITV

Ryan Mate

ITV

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Paula McCardle : Physical Education

Paula McCardle

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Thomas McCullough : Social Studies

Thomas McCullough

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Clay McGee : Reading

Clay McGee

Reading

clay.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKay : Language Arts

Yolanda McKay

Language Arts

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net
Vivianette Nieves : Language Arts

Vivianette Nieves

Language Arts

vivianette.nieves@polk-fl.net
Latecha Ransom-Sears : Language Arts

Latecha Ransom-Sears

Language Arts

latecha.ransomsears@polk-fl.net
Landan Smith : Digital Art

Landan Smith

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net
Sarah Smith : US History

Sarah Smith

US History

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net
Joy Smith-Wallace : Mathematics

Joy Smith-Wallace

Mathematics

joy.smith-wallace@polk-fl.net
Rachel Bork : Civics

Rachel Bork

Civics

rachel.bork
Melanie Tucker : Environmental Science

Melanie Tucker

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Maria Viamonte : Environmental Science

Maria Viamonte

Environmental Science

maria.viamonte@polk-fl.net
Zach Goodman : Physical Education

Zach Goodman

Physical Education

zach.goodman@polk-fl.net
Irene Walker : Language Arts

Irene Walker

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net
Bonny Robson : Language Arts

Bonny Robson

Language Arts

bonny.robson@polk-fl.net
Jason Klikus : Language Arts

Jason Klikus

Language Arts

jason.klikus@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKay : Language Arts

Yolanda McKay

Language Arts

yolanda.mckay@polk-fl.net
Latecha Ransom-Sears : Language Arts

Latecha Ransom-Sears

Language Arts

latecha.ransomsears@polk-fl.net
Irene Walker : Language Arts

Irene Walker

Language Arts

irene.walker@polk-fl.net
LaKeisha Spann : Math

LaKeisha Spann

Math

lakeisha.spann@polk-fl.net
Erin Miller : Math

Erin Miller

Math

erin.miller@polk-fl.net
Gregory Arscott : Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

Gregory Arscott

Mathematics / Algebra 1 Honors

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Michael Bastedo : Mathematics

Michael Bastedo

Mathematics

michael.bastedo@polk-fl.net
Carlos Gonzalez : Mathematics

Carlos Gonzalez

Mathematics

carlos.gonzalez01@polk-fl.net
Joy Smith-Wallace : Mathematics

Joy Smith-Wallace

Mathematics

joy.smith-wallace@polk-fl.net
Clay McGee : Reading

Clay McGee

Reading

clay.mcgee@polk-fl.net
Michael Faughn : Science

Michael Faughn

Science

michael.faughn@polk-fl.net
Pamela Rivers : Science / Earth Space Science

Pamela Rivers

Science / Earth Space Science

pamela.rivers@polk-fl.net
Nicole Johnson : Science

Nicole Johnson

Science

nicole.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Longley : Science

Jennifer Longley

Science

jennifer.longley@polk-fl.net
Melanie Tucker : Environmental Science

Melanie Tucker

Environmental Science

melanie.tucker@polk-fl.net
Maria Viamonte : Environmental Science

Maria Viamonte

Environmental Science

maria.viamonte@polk-fl.net
Robert Gonzalez : Social Studies

Robert Gonzalez

Social Studies

robert.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Thomas McCullough : Social Studies

Thomas McCullough

Social Studies

thomas.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Sarah Smith : US History

Sarah Smith

US History

sarah.smith01@polk-fl.net
Rachel Bork : Civics

Rachel Bork

Civics

rachel.bork
Marah Ernest : Gifted

Marah Ernest

Gifted

marah.ernest@polk-fl.net
Phillip Jernigan : ESE / Gifted

Phillip Jernigan

ESE / Gifted

phillip.jernigan@polk-fl.net
Michelle Acevedo : Spanish

Michelle Acevedo

Spanish

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net
Cassaundra Bennett : Band / Guitar

Cassaundra Bennett

Band / Guitar

cassaundra.bennett@polk-fl.net
Ryan Mate : ITV

Ryan Mate

ITV

ryan.mate@polk-fl.net
Paula McCardle : Physical Education

Paula McCardle

Physical Education

paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net
Landan Smith : Digital Art

Landan Smith

Digital Art

landan.smith@polk-fl.net
Zach Goodman : Physical Education

Zach Goodman

Physical Education

zach.goodman@polk-fl.net